I'm really lazy with all social media and keeping a blog is not any difference.

Anyway, I have been now in Slovakia about one month. Beside of studying we have also made couple of trips (to Bratislava, Donavaly and Trnava, all in Slovakia) and of course explored Nitra also. It's nice city. Bigger than the one where I live in Finland and older too.

So far I haven't faced any difficulties but I have to admit that the weather has been little bit colder than I thought it would be. But it is not too cold still! Actually it's perfect for me. Not for others. They are freezing. 

And Slovak language is just impossible. I try my best but I think I'll never learn all million ways to say "s"...

*****

Suomeksi melkein sama:

Blogin päivittämistahti on laskiaisen huippunopeuden vauhtiluokkaa, mutta ei anneta sen häiritä. Ei se ainakaan minua häiritse.

Olen kuitenkin elossa ja Slovakian tutkiminen jatkuu kovalla vauhdilla. Toistaiseksi slovakian kielestä jyvälle pääseminen ei ole osoittautunut helpoksi, mutta sen verran olen selvittänyt että verbin rakenne on hyvin samanlainen kuin suomessa. Eli joka tekijälle on oma verbinsä. Loistavaa, nyt pitää sitten opetella ne kaikki muodot erikseen enkä voi edes valittaa systeemiä haastavaksi koska omalla kielellä koko homma olisi vieläkin monimutkaisempi.

**** 

And Austria was just as lovely like it has always been <3 It's always so nice to be there.