Soon I will leave again. 

My flight to Vienna will leave in next week. I know Vienna is not in Slovakia, but it is much cheaper to fly there instead to Bratislava. Also I'll spend couple of weeks in Austria before going to Slovakia. The school in Slovakia will start in February so I have plenty of time.

So, what I know about my destination? About Austria I know quite lot. After all, I was once living there so it's like second homecountry for me. The place I am always happy to go again and where I like to be. But Slovakia. About Slovakia I don't know so much. 

Here is a small list about things I know now:

- Slovakia is located in Central Europe
- It's part of EU and use euro as currency
- Living there is much cheaper than in Finland
- They have mountains.
- Official language is Slovak but also Hungarian and German are common languages
- Capital is Bratislava. It was named Pressburg before.
- Do not confuse to Slovenia!

That is not a long list but... Well, I am sure I'll learn a lot of new things while I'm there! It's suppose to be adventure.